Coheart

Red Dragon Optimazation

Hello guys,

I am still pretty new to the sight. I have seen my first set of holidays. I've gone through the categorizing and counting, making sure I get the same number of each, scouring the AP for good lineages for breeding, and the thrill of picking up the cave born on the day of.

So this brings us to the topic of conversation, what is the optimal number of red dragons to have on a scroll to get you through any holiday conundrum. I have around 35 ish red dragons, but I am wondering how many I really need before I stop collecting them and focus my attention elsewhere.

Is 50 enough? 75? 100? How many do you guys keep on your scrolls?

You can also let me know if this is a stupid question. Haha biggrin.gif

35 should be fine for a holiday if they're all off cooldown when the holiday starts, but theoretically you'd need about 100 to never deal with the cooldown ever if I remember my math right.

Hello guys,

I am still pretty new to the sight. I have seen my first set of holidays. I've gone through the categorizing and counting, making sure I get the same number of each, scouring the AP for good lineages for breeding, and the thrill of picking up the cave born on the day of.

So this brings us to the topic of conversation, what is the optimal number of red dragons to have on a scroll to get you through any holiday conundrum. I have around 35 ish red dragons, but I am wondering how many I really need before I stop collecting them and focus my attention elsewhere.

Is 50 enough? 75? 100? How many do you guys keep on your scrolls?

You can also let me know if this is a stupid question. Haha biggrin.gif