Qwackie

Hair

Searched and couldn't find.

Sooo, what's you guys' hair like? What products do you use?

I have waist length hair that I've been growing out for a few years. It's straight and thin, but it's usually braided so when it is down, it's got some waves to it. It's also naturally black, but I dye it with a natural dye called henna, which gave it a nice reddish glow. I use Avalon Organics Lavander shampoo and conditioner.

Mine's red and kinda long for a guy I guess. It's curly/wavy too, so it always looks a mess. As for products, I just use whatever happens to be in the shower. I'm not really fussy about my hair. XD

I don't use any products. I'm a terrible woman. I just brush my hair in the mornings and go- no hair spray, no gel, no nothing. All I use when I shower is a generic off-the-shelf shampoo+conditioner.

I have waist length dark brown hair with some natural wave to it. Looks awful pulled back, so I usually just leave it down.

My hair is dark brown, its a little longer then my shoulder. It's usually straight-ish. I just brush it, and use regular shampoo and conditioner in the shower.....my hair looks better though if I braid it, sleep with the braid on, than take it out in the morning. Makes it look better...

Edited by LightEyes

I'm growing out peroxide, so I have about 6 inches of dirty blonde hair and the rest, down to my bra strap, is light blonde. I'm trying to grow out all of my dye, so this 'ombre' trend is convenient for me even though I hate the look. My goal is waist and possibly hip.

Jet-Black, straight and just off my shoulders. I'm growing it out :3 I always tie it up, and after washing my hair the bottom third gets curly. I don't use hairspray and never straightened/curled biggrin.gif

Ah. My hair is dark brown and stops around the middle of my back. It's naturally wavy, although I'd say it's more curly than anything (a bit of a mixture). One friend has described it as "wispy." I part it to the left, slightly.