bluesonic1

Digital and Traditional Drawings!

>> Request Statuses: CLOSED.

Pokemon Wallpapers CLOSED.

Sketches CLOSED.

::Info Section::

**PLEASE read the rules on whatever you're wanting to request. No rules read = No image drawn, simple. Hopefully by making this giant, you'll read it now D:**

Well this is my art thread!

> I mainly draw Pokemon and dragons (not just DC ones).

> I can lineart and color on Photoshop too.

> I also do digital backgrounds/wallpapers, banners and avatars with ease.

> I do some nature photography too in my spare time.

> I can only do spriting to a VERY minimal level so don't ask for it!!

> DeviantArt: http://bluesonic1.deviantart.com

**Will VERY happily agree to do an art trade or do a collaborated drawing!

Note: I don't have a scanner so my traditional drawings are photos.

I'm new to drawing dragons, so if anyone can give me some anatomy tips, I will love you forever!

Examples of art:

Charizard Coloured Lineart (drawn by me)

Latios Sky Wallpaper

Lugia Underwater Wallpaper

Shaded Onix

Digital Lucario

Need anatomy help with these drawings:

Random Dragon (full body)

Horned/Frilled Amphithere

Practice based on Toxicneon's Ice Dragon

::Request Section::

> You need to give me the image(s) to manipulate.

> Take a look at my dA gallery or finished requests for examples.

> Avatars will be 100 x 100 and banners 400 x 400

> I DO NOT MAKE ADDITIONAL LINEART FOR THIS, I SIMPLY MANIPULATE OTHER IMAGES.

Request form for avatars and banners:

[B]Banner or Avatar?:[/B] 
[B]Image Link(s):[/B] 
[B]Text (if any):[/B] 
[B]Any particular font?:[/B] 
[B]Theme Color(s):[/B] 

Pokemon Wallpapers:

> For examples see my dA gallery or finished requests.

> IF YOU DON'T FILL OUT THE FORM PROVIDED PROPERLY I WON'T BE ABLE TO MAKE THE IMAGE YOU WANT!!

> In the Images section, you can provide specific Pokemon images you want me to use, otherwise I will use random ones.