TheZooTycooner14

TheZooTycooner14's Artwork

Hello everyone! I'm brand new to this forum so none of you will know me, but i'm considering taking up spriting for DC. I thought a good way to introduce myself would be by starting an art topic so you can all see some of my artwork, and this way you'll know that i'm not a total newbie to drawing dragons if I do indeed start spriting.

Anyhow, i'd love to get some feedback, comments, critiques etc. on my artwork and don't be afraid to voice your honest opinions, because I don't want to hear anything else tongue.gif

Just a little about me before we get to the pictures - i'm a girl and i'm 17 (turning 18 on June 27) and i've just completed highschool smile.gif This way you can get a better idea of what artistic skills i've gained VS my age.

Anyhow, without further ado, here are some of my drawings smile.gif Hope you all like them.

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

Wow -- Very nice! smile.gif Best of luck to you on here! People will probably ask you for requests, so you may wanna state in the OP whether or not you will take them. x3

What in the world is that last sketch? Is it a... Chagon? Chicken-Dragon? tongue.gif

Wow -- Very nice! smile.gif Best of luck to you on here! People will probably ask you for requests, so you may wanna state in the OP whether or not you will take them. x3

What in the world is that last sketch? Is it a... Chagon? Chicken-Dragon? tongue.gif

Thank you! smile.gif

Hmm, good idea. I'll have to say that I won't take requests because presently I have ZERO experience spriting, so i'll have to get the hang of it before taking on requests. Thanks for alerting me about this smile.gif