Picking random story names is fun...

Anyway...

Setting:

Planet: Zutera

World Map

Main species:

-Humans

-Elves

-Demons (Dark Humans or Dark Elves. Not actually Hell Demons), named after their darkened skin and dark magic.

-Dwarves

-Rune-Folk (Anyone born with no eyes and are covered with Runes that grant them powers depending on the runes. Only found by the Shrine of Divine)

Creatures:

-Dragons (Mix of feral and intelligent)

-Hellspawn

-Monsters of all kinds

-Some generic Earth animals

-Rune-Beasts (Similar to Rune-Folk but aren't limited to the Shrine)

Character mini sheet

Username:
Name:
Element:
Other:

(You can add history and personality if you want to)

Edited by Dotzrus

I'm down for a 1x1, but I'm still fairly new to this whole thing. I REALLY wanna do a Fairy Tail RP, but I am also the most knowledgeable Pokemon fan I know.

I saw Starcraft

I like Starcraft

Just wondering, what do you have in mind for a Starcraft RP?

Edited by SULDhasno

Hmm... I'm good with things like fantasy/mutant type stuff (but I'm awful at sci-fi). I have no ideas off the top of my head but I am interested. If you have any ideas just let me know wink.gif

That'll work. Did you have any specific plot in mind? I'd have to brainstorm, but if you have an idea then I'm all ears smile.gif

Well... I currently have a universe/worlds built so picking a setting is easy, as for the plot, we can start simple and move up, or think until we get a bigger one. Also we need to decide if it's modern, fantasy (You said no sci-fi), whether it has drama and romance, or just action and adventure, or all. If you say which of those you want, I'll make the setting, then we choose plot.