cocoaloco

So, I had an idea, of a lineage of dragons devoted to the world of Avatar: The Last Airbender, and Avata: Legend of Korra. After searching the breeding forums for something like it without success, I figured I’d start it! This is my first time trying to start a lineage, so if you have suggestions or questions, feel free to post them!

My plan is to make a lineage of dragons that are all based on the bending abilities of people in the world of the Avatar. Each nation in Avatar will have dragons specific to their lineage, as well as naming requirements. However, dragons can be bred with dragons from other nations (an Earth Nation dragon could be bred with a Fire nation dragon, and the offspring would be Fire or Earth dragon, based on its breed).

Rules (Read these before posting!):

*No dragons other than those listed below may be in a dragon’s lineage if it a part of the project. If you think a dragon should be added to a nation, please suggest it.

*Spiral, Stairstep, and even-gen lineages are encouraged!

*Make sure to post names of lineage dragons so that they can be listed.

*Do not request the same types of eggs multiple times within the same week (i.e. requesting two Moon-Stones within the same week).

*Post the fluffiest animal you can think of in your first post.

*Freezing is fine.

*Please don’t abandon lineage dragons if someone in the thread has requested an egg from the egg’s nation.

*No biting/zombification/neglecting!

*In your first post, mention feeling like a food type at the end of it.

*If you want to join, there's no form, just post saying you'd like to join.

Naming:

Dragons in each nation must have a name that includes the name of their bending (i.e. Sera Metalbender or Gamma Earthbender would be acceptable names for an Earth Nation dragon, while Nata Bloodbender or Kala Waterbender would be acceptable names for a Water Nation dragon).