love_HP

Touhou project

As title says.

I'm not very good at games, and only got all the easy, MoF on normal. DS - Hatate player unlocked.

But I like the music very much (it would make the OP too loooooooong if I were to list all the touhou music I love...)

My favorite character is Youmu (and she is PERFECT with her master! Yes I love YuyuMyon pairing) Other favorite characters are Aya (so sexy wings aww!), Suika (honest and drunken loli xd.png), Mokou (hundreds of lonely years... love TeruMoko pairing) and Seiga (love the part when she left her husband for the world of hermits)

So what about you? laugh.gif

Well, I'm also a fan of the series. I love the games and the official books and mangas.

My first game was the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil. Currently I have all games (from 1-13 plus the spinoffs), but I'm not a big fan of 10-12. I hate it how you get thrown back at the beginning of the stage if you lose a continue and usually ragequit then.

So yeah, aside from the games, I also love reading the official books and manga. Wild and Horned Hermit is a really good one in my opinion.

Bohemian Archive in Japanese Red, Perfect Memento in Strict Sense and Symposium of Post-mysticism are great to get to know Gensokyo and its inhabitants how they are in canon, aside from all the fan stuff.

I'm currently reading Cage in Lunatic Runagate. I only have to read Inaba of the Moon and Inaba of the Earth and the three Touhou Sangetsusei series and I've finished all of ZUN's official work.

So yeah, some of my favorite characters are Suika, Utsuho, Nue, Remilia, Flandre and Mokou. But I also like some PC-98 characters like Sariel, Mima, Chiyuri and Shinki. I'm considering ordering Figurines of my favorite windows characters and already have a Mokou fumo that looks like this.