NightOxx

Oxx Art (image heavy; Moderate blood warning)

My dandy little art thread because we all know my art's just sooo good. (Sarcasm.) Anyway... Since I can, I'm posting all my dilly dads of art here.

I am a resident of Chatlands (Wunderwood LLC). Chatlands is a 2D Avatar Graphical Chat. Create a username, choose from avatar sets (usually in the form of animals) and enter chat rooms with beautiful illustrations with those tricolored avatars.

I am an artist of Chatlands, though nobody pays attention to my work. Which is why I decided to post this measly art thread. Maybe I'll get some attention here.

I focus on head shots of characters, and canine characters at that. Though maybe sometime I'll do a dragon once in a while, since this IS a dragon based site, after all.

Finally, the rules. All art here was either totally created by me or partially, and that's mostly in lineart I color. Or poses. Either one. Anyway, the art will have their copyrights given to the respected artist AND MYSELF. Do not steal this art - that would be art theft, and like I said in my introductions topic - don't be stupid.

Here we go with a HUGE HUGE art dump.

I'm posting in links since the art is too large to post.

I'm too organized for such a messy thread.

Pose Set Sketches (I developed these while trying to get a new style, and I like them, so I decided to stick with them.)

Random HS (lol I don't even...)

Freebie Chatlands users ONLY.)

And now a nice resized HS of my character, Kavik:

user posted image

Candy Corn Based (Lineart copyright goes to JulySky @ DeviantArt.)

Don't ask. (....Just don't.)

Let's dump out the head shots, huh? There are some I'm extra proud of, and some others.... not so much. Anyway, this is my art thread, and I AM looking for friendly critique, so please, feel free to critic me. In a friendly way. All these characters are owned by their own owners, they are not mine. All rights © their respected owners, who commissioned me. /Quietly spams topic.