DragonsnDoodles

Dusk Draws for Eggs!

Hello Dragoncave lovelies. I am an aspiring artist and just recently got a surface pro which allows me to do digital art much much easier. In my endeavors to practice and better my skills, I thought it could be nice to open up some "commissions" of a sort, trading my art for eggs! If any of you are interested, please let me know <3

What I can draw

Animals of all types, mythical or otherwise, people, anthro characters, etc. Basically living creatures.

What I can't draw

Anything mechanical, backgrounds, buildings (not that many of you want stuff like that but just so you know)

Eggs I'm interested in

Things that I otherwise couldn't get myself. I have caveborns of basically everything, pyralspites, coppers, silvers, golds. Not that I wouldnt be interested in those things, but those (and things like trios/second gens/uncommons) are not high priority. I am very interested in pretty lineages (like checkers), eggs from spriter's alts or eggs with spriters alts in the lineage, low gen prizes, CB xenos, black and vine alts with short lineages, etc etc. The better the offer, the more I will be willing to do art-wise!

How many will I do?

Not sure if anyone is interested atm, so this is unknown.

Completed Stuff~

Sandwing in the Desert ~ Esko's OC ~ Demigod Alex

Art Examples

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Edited by DuskoftheDerps

I see Spyro art yas

Anyways, I have an even gen Gold I can offer from my Sweetling (who's descended from Cloud Strife)

I could possibly offer that for something.

Anyways, you're rather talented! ^^

I see Spyro art yas

Anyways, I have an even gen Gold I can offer from my Sweetling (who's descended from Cloud Strife)

I could possibly offer that for something.

Anyways, you're rather talented! ^^

Thank you! happy.gif

I may be interested in such an egg, if you'd like to work something out.

//sees glory avatar and screeches