cerimonster

Cerimonster's writing of terrible delights

Hello all writers, readers, and those of you who are neither!

I'm primarily a writer, however have recently taken up other arts (see ceri's little playground).

I would love to direct anyone who reads this to: http://ivory-von.pandamian.com/ Although, be warned, it does have a few adult themes, but these can easily be skipped over and still understand what's going on.

This is my site, and I intend to update a chapter every Monday, feel free to leave comments here (ensuring you mention what the comment is for) or on the site itself, or you can comment here: Yes, twitter, I know, I'm not a fan either.. buuttt

I appreciate any comments or criticisms people might have, I'm also looking for someone with artistic ability to draw/colour up some characters/cover pages? PM me for details, for initiative, I have a fake fourth gen Holly up for grabs this years christmas. I might make it a contest.

I also write poems, so if you wanted a poem, make a request here, give me a general theme/what you were after. I do however ask for a trade, a poem for a dragon and if people are interested, I'll post a list of what I want in exchange.

Edited by cerimonster

~Reserved for updates~

~1/06/13

New blog created

New blog

Edited by cerimonster

~Reserved for uploaded works~

The Truth of Us

You walked into my life,

Threw me of my line,

Caught me by my heart,

Now, I’m all yours.

A cosy afternoon,

Flowers on the bloom,

A stranger in the shadows,

A maiden in the meadow.

Glittering smile,

And handsome features,

A swaggering walk,

A cocky step.

Fair yellow hair,

And pale skin,

A long pretty dress,

A flowing dance.

I walked into your life,

Threw you off your line,

Caught you by your heart,

Now, you’re all mine.

Edited by cerimonster

hello! uvu

i hope you won't mind me giving you a little bit of friendly criticism as i read your story!

i'll jump right into it.