Juzz

Ace Attorney Games :D

(I tried search, didn't find any about this xd.png)

So does anyone play any Ace Attorney games in DS?

I heard there's going to be a crossover of Professor Layton and Phoenix xd.png

Oh and Gyakuten Kenji 2 has just been released in Japan! smile.gif

Edited by Juzz

Whut, no replies?

I've played them all, they're great. I started playing the first Professor Layton game just a while ago, then heard about the crossover. Thing is, I'm not enjoying this Layton game too much. I want to find out what happens already, not search for this lady's cat. I mean, in the Phoenix Wright games, at least it sticks you right in an interesting situation at the beginning of the game =/

But still, hopefully it gets better, and the crossover turns out to be a good game.

Whut, no replies?

I've played them all, they're great. I started playing the first Professor Layton game just a while ago, then heard about the crossover. Thing is, I'm not enjoying this Layton game too much. I want to find out what happens already, not search for this lady's cat. I mean, in the Phoenix Wright games, at least it sticks you right in an interesting situation at the beginning of the game =/

But still, hopefully it gets better, and the crossover turns out to be a good game.

I'm still in the lady's cat part myself, I've finished all 5 games (counting Edgy's spin-off & Apollo).

Anyway, here's a trailer of the crossover: TRAILER

So far... The crossover looks good (kyaaa! Anime Nick! PHOENIX and Maya ARE ACTUALLY TALKING!)

Edited by Juzz

I've been stealing my brothers copies of the games while he's at college |3 He has every game released in the US :'D

Just beat the third game, Trials and tribulations

Apollo Justice has not lived up to expectations so far :<

ohgodthatfirsttrialwhatwasthat

The Professor layton crossover better not be Japan-only |: