purplehaze

Raising a Guardian of Nature

I am not talking about summoning one, so I hope this will not be considered a duplicate.

I hear many people talking about how the GoN takes many more views, unique views, and clicks than other dragons. I do not have one, yet, so I have no experience, but I was wondering if those who have raised one could tell us about your experience with them. How many views, unique views and clicks did it take to grow up? Did it get sick as an ER egg? Do you have any other tips for the rest of us when we finally get one?

Thanks for any information you can share.

XD001 got sick as an ER egg, then got sick when she hatched, then took forever to grow up. tongue.gif

EDIT: It's not meant to be smily...

Edited by Emerald_Shadowclaw

Mine got sick since I let it be viewed from the start. It got sick at 200 views, 80 UVs as an egg. I fogged it, unfogged it, and it got sick again shortly after. xd.png I refogged it until 5d 20h, then unfogged it, and it hatched and matured without getting sick. It took about 5000 views and 1300 UVs to grow up.

I got one on the first round of Summons. It took me longer to raise because I had to be careful with it. I was fogging it every night to make sure it didn't die from curiosity clicks.

Oh my... No wonder she got ill!

Name: Elements of XD001

Overall Views: 8575

Unique Views: 1128

Clicks: 73

I mean seriously, 73 clicks! O_____o

Oh geez. That's a lot of views, UVs and clicks... I just put mine on EATW, and it did fine once I had finished fogging it. I got mine on my first summon. xd.png

Edited by pichu3333

Mine took adding it to an ER as an egg and a hatchling to get her to grow up. She was on the same sites as all my other dragons and she was the only one I had to add to an ER. Her egg also got soft shell while it was an ER egg, I didn't even know that could happen. It took 5600 views 1000 UV and 35 clicks to get her to grow up.