Zovesta

Reader for Hire (though I'm free) (CLOSED)

I see quite a few people complaining about people not reading their stories, and in this day and age, people getting others to read their work is a hard task. I'm an aspiring writer myself, and I can understand the frustration of writing a story you love so much, then not getting any sort of feedback or help with it.

That's why I'm here.

I'm not the best at reviewing, but at least I'm someone. *shrug* You fill out the form below and in a week at the very most (probably a day only) I'll have read your work and I'll type up a reply. It will always be critique. And it will be proportional to your work, at least. For every hundred words you type up, I'll type five. So if you have a thousand word story, my reply will be at least two hundred words.

I'm open to reading anything, but I am a huge fan of fantasy. But I need to broaden my horizons. *sips random cup of tea* So shoot.

Form:

Author: (your username)

Title: (title of your work)

Genre: (the genre is the type of book it is: fantasy, sci-fi, romance, comedy, etc)

Description: (a synopsis of your story)

Rating: (is it for kids, teenagers, adults, etc? Next to the rating [G, PG-13, and R] put the "harsh" parts next to it. For example: PG-13. Swearing and some gore.)

What you want me to look out for: (is there a particular thing you want me to look out for? Like signs of a Mary-Sue, etc?)

Length: (exactly how many words it is)

Link: (link to story)

Notes: (anything you want to add?)

Waiting List:

Sceptile100

I'll be waiting.

Edited by Zovesta

Author: Googleplaxin

Title: As of yet, untitled. Though, 'The Hunted' may work nicely.

Genre: Action/fantasy and a pinch of romance and humor.