Alec

WoW - World of Warcraft

Discuss the epic masterpiece by Blizzard.. Classes, races, factions, instances, raids, equipment, Season 4, WotLK, etc. etc.

Edited by Alec

Did my very first Heroic instance last night. Yes, Bear... I've never done a Heroic before last night, since I was a member of a mainly RP guild turned mainly Raiding guild and thus got tossed straight to raiding. I never needed to do any Heroics. :x

I swear, everything I want drops when I'm not in a raid.

Wraith Spear, t7.5 legs, guns, bows...

Poor hunters. ;_;

i got everything cept my val helm. just wating for 3.1 to come. and i got my 3 drake sarth title the other night.

eventually, one day, I will get bored with my paladin. I don't know what to level up. My highest is an alliance draenei mage, but I don't think I want to level her. I wanna stick to horde. next highest is a 24 druid, 11 mage, and 5 shaman. Hm..

eventually, one day, I will get bored with my paladin. I don't know what to level up. My highest is an alliance draenei mage, but I don't think I want to level her. I wanna stick to horde. next highest is a 24 druid, 11 mage, and 5 shaman. Hm..

COME TO MANNOROTH

COME TO MANNOROTH

OH RITE. LOL.

I rolled a holy pally there. nantale. She's like level 2.

I hate WoW, and Blizzard is a joke. *braces for impact*

I just told my Tauren druid to sit on you in bear form.

You're entitled to your opinion.

We are also entitled to ours. As long as you don't do what a bunch of people did before this topic got a nice wipe, we'll be golden.

tell me then, what is a good pc game?

I just told my Tauren druid to sit on you in bear form.

Reminds me when I had a tauren druid..

*Sitting in Org*

Me: Omfg, another druid!

Saluko: Amg, get in my van... I have butter.

*We sit next to the druid, me and the other druid facing each other and Saluko in the middle*

Me: AMFG, WE'RE A VAN!

Saluko: Get in the van, children...

Dumplings (some random person): im 7 can u help me