AsymDoll13

Writers

Hi guys! I like to write (mostly fiction and fanfics, just boring stuff). Anyone else??

Question: Does anyone write horror? I'm not good at it, and I was hoping for tips~ ^^

2 hours ago, AsymDoll13 said:

Hi guys! I like to write (mostly fiction and fanfics, just boring stuff). Anyone else??

Question: Does anyone write horror? I'm not good at it, and I was hoping for tips~ ^^

not a writer, but what fandoms do you write for?

It used to be Hetalia and other animes, but lately it's been the Kpop fandom. lol. It's embarrassing to admit. 

1 hour ago, AsymDoll13 said:

It used to be Hetalia and other animes, but lately it's been the Kpop fandom. lol. It's embarrassing to admit. 

haha don't worry i read fanfiction about people playing minecraft unironically 

Oh jeez. lol. Good. I don't feel so weird now. But... well, maybe a little weird. 

I write original stuff too though~ 

2 hours ago, AsymDoll13 said:

Oh jeez. lol. Good. I don't feel so weird now. But... well, maybe a little weird. 

I write original stuff too though~ 

oooh, like what? 

Oh let's see... Um...

I have a story that I've been working on for a little while now about a monster cafe with a human that works there with the others, such as a Harpy and the boss is a Seven Deadly Sin (Lust). His friend in that is a Wendigo, who is my son. lol

One time for Nanowrimo, I wrote a story about superheroes and the main character was a guy whose tattooes came alive. He was fun. 

I used to write a lot, but it's been awhile. 

i've been writing a pokemon webcomic for 6.5 years now, and i've been enjoying that. i mostly stick to cartoon drama, but it's let me dip into some horror elements in some upcoming scenes that were fun to write, and i'm excited to draw. i have a lot of trouble getting my ideas fleshed out beyond the comic, though

1 hour ago, Tehpikachu said: