Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Shrapnarl

Hello! Online, I go by Shrapnarl, but Shrap works just fine. I still don't know what pronouns I prefer so feel free to use whichever ones you are inclined to. I'm a college student with an interest in storytelling, entomology, the natural world, and fantasy creatures (like dragons). Nice to meet you!

I've seen Dragon Cave around for awhile because I have a tendency to click on pixel art when I see it in somebody's signature. I think it's going to take me a minute to figure the site out. It's been awhile since I've seen a game structured like this. Question- I see in my profile that there's a segment with a 'Signature' option, but I don't see how to edit that. Nor do I see how to change my profile picture.

Hello and welcome! What kinds of stories do you like? 

If you want some help learning how to raise your dragons you can post in The Mentoring Project and ask for help. We're here to answer your questions and teach you how to play the game, as well as teach you how to use the forums. I'm a mentor, you can always PM me your questions and I'll be happy to help you!

So you can change your profile picture and signature now that I've approved your account.

To change your signature:

1. Select your name under the forum header.

2. Select Account Settings.

3. Select Signature.

To change your profile picture:

1. Select the dropdown next to your name underneath the forum header.

2. Select Profile.

3. Select the thumbnail icon on the bottom left of the default profile icon.

4. You should get the option to change your profile pic.

@purpledragonclaw