Dekka

Make fog transparent when viewing your own dragons

So exactly what the title suggests!

Due to a recent viewbombing incident I've had to hide everything on my scroll for a while, which stinks.  What stinks worse, is the fact I can't tell what any of my eggs/hatchies are from my own dragons page.

My suggestion is to make the fog a transparent overlay over the sprite of the growing dragon.  I'm no coder but I don't think this would be the most difficult thing to implement and I certainly think it would make life easier for anyone struggling with this.

This would only apply to when you are viewing your own "Dragons" page, or a growing dragon you own.

Obviously this isn't a super big deal, but it can be a little frustrating to know which dragon is which when they are all fogged.  I think being able to see a sprite through the fog would be much more convenient.  Additionally, when fogged, it would be impossible for you to tell what dragon it is without unfogging, if you don't have the encyclopedia unlocked for that breed.  That's not really an issue for me but for newer players I think that just adds an extra level of confusion.

To further this, maybe being able to use actions on your own fogged dragons would be nice too?  I'm not exactly sure why you can't in the first place.

Support, cus if we can't get viewbombing dealt with TJ can at least make avoiding it less inconvenient.

Support, this is convenient and I don't see how it could hurt if it's only on your own dragons. :)

Yes please!! Double triple yes please!!