Iside

ANSWERED:Snow War - no new snow drifts

When I started playing every some time new snow drifts appeared, but after I levelled up I only got new ice crystals and no snow at all, so I can't repair things or build new ones. It's about 7-8 hours now

Once you've unlocked new resources, you don't get them all at once. You'll get different things in different hours. You might just have to be patient until you get some snow again. The other option is to destroy things that you don't need so you can repair things that you do need, but I know that's not ideal. 

Having same thing: no new snow! Haven't had new snow drifts to collect in a couple days, and I gather we need snow for repairs, and I'm completely out!

I've gotten a few of the little presents, some stumps and rocks, but no snow drifts. I've also noticed I'm not getting nearly as many resource spawns as my family members and friends and that is curious as well as frustrating. They even get stuff after battles and I'm getting bupkis.

I do have open spaces for stuff to spawn, just very little is and has been.

Could there be something I'm doing wrong? Thanks for any help.

3 hours ago, HonehSweetehPie said:

Having same thing: no new snow! Haven't had new snow drifts to collect in a couple days, and I gather we need snow for repairs, and I'm completely out!

I've gotten a few of the little presents, some stumps and rocks, but no snow drifts. I've also noticed I'm not getting nearly as many resource spawns as my family members and friends and that is curious as well as frustrating. They even get stuff after battles and I'm getting bupkis.

I do have open spaces for stuff to spawn, just very little is and has been.

Could there be something I'm doing wrong? Thanks for any help.

I think that would be the checklist (that I follow):

1. have empty tiles/spaces left

2. be level 50