Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Shazara

Hello, it me.

Hello, it me. Mika.

Nice to meet y'alls, lets see for how long I menage to stay active here.

A bit about me:

> I'm from Germany

> I want to live in New Zealand

> I'm a hot mess

--

> My current ambition in Dragon Cave is to collect one breeding pair of each dragon breed and it's alts. I've gotten pretty far.

> I've been on Dragon Cave for a while, but I had one long period of inactivity.

> I collect Chickens.

--

> I'm an artist who does fantasy creatures, and other stuff. You can find me as Nychata on deviantArt, but most of the stuff in my gallery is over a year old, since I'm currently very dissatisfied with my art style and therefore haven't really been posting much ever since I came back home.

> I loooove playing Dungeons and Dragons. I currently have two games running. One Homegame which I DM and one on Roll20 as a player. Anyone else here play D&D? Any other DMs? Pls talk to me about my hobby, especially DMing I don't have enough people to talk with about that. (Worldbuilding. Talk to me about worldbuilding. I love me some worldbuilding)

> I got into D&D through Critical Role, so if anyone watches that awesome show, please talk to me about that too.

> I am made of stupid puns but they mostly don't transfer well into written form.

Anyway, I realize that long introductions like this aren't standard apparently, but I like talking about myself so what gives.

Yours Truly

Welcome to DC forum! Hope you enjoy! Well, I was once draw some fantasy creature, and don't do it currently as I don't satisfy my style too.

I know several German users hereXD  

Hello Mika, welcome to the DC forums! I've never been to Germany, nor known anyone from there? is it nice this time of year? ^_^ 

Hi Ellie :D