SoiledLove

Soiled got vaguely better at art

I... am sort of back...? I guess. I hope you remember me, if you don't that's okay, too.

Warning: I have poor color vision in general, so if something looks a really weird color, just tell me lol. My art style is also VERY unstable. I'm still learning haha

Requests: If you have the inclination to ask me to draw a character/dragon/whatever, feel free to request it. Just give me a shout. I might ask for additional information, especially information regarding color, and I might not always finish requests, but I'll try my best. If you want to reward me with dragons for my art, feel free, but I don't really mind. I'm always up for some practice.

I draw mostly anime style.

I can do...

Colored and uncolored human characters:

9gC75lR.jpg

Characters with vaguely background-ish things

YX_birthday.jpg

Sketches

Uuuuuuhhhhh idk what this is

The one thing I can't really do is... realistic backgrounds... Like tables and laptops and trees and stuff.

Anyways, thanks for checking this out, so have a Chibi (which I also can do)

YX_Morning.png

Edited by SoiledLove

Anyone like pokemon? I made an N background

N_Background.jpg

Edited by SoiledLove

[ faint loud screaming ] the king's avatar is beautiful and i love wang jiexi with my entire heart

i really like how dynamic your poses are, especially in the N piece! please forgive me, but i took a peek into your tumblr too, and your chibis are adorable ~ 

❤️ I'm glad you like it, @takatsuki ! And yesssss, another TKA fan! Are you on the TKA discords? I practically live there haha

@SoiledLove 

absolutely ~! looking forward to more of your arts : D