Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

shadowcat77

Hi all

I just started playing and am already obsessed.

A bit about me... I'm a graphic designer for a small family owned print shop, I'm the owner of 2 small businesses (I breed bearded dragons and I am an Independent Consultant for Scentsy :) ). I'm the human slave to 20 bearded dragons, 1 rankins dragon, 3 crested geckos, 5 leopard geckos, 2 dart frogs, 5 cats, a dog and a bird (well the frogs, 2 cresties, 1 leopard, dog, and bird are my moms, but I take care of them lol). I turned 40 (omg) last November. I'm a gamer girl, been playing video games since Pong. I collect My Little Ponies from the 80's and 90's (not so much on the new lines). I love to do all sorts of crafts (knitting, cross stitching, jewelry making)

Can't wait to meet everyone and hopefully be active on the forums :)

Sabrina

Hello and welcome! I see you love reptiles. I'll have to Google crested geckos, I'd never heard of them. What kind of bird do you have?

I loved the 80s My Little Ponies! I still have so many. I even have some of the G2s floating around too, but my 80s ponies are special. I collected quite a few of the G3s, too, before the show took off. Ironically, I don't really collect them now because I don't like the way the new toys look (except for the All About series from the movie and the Guardians of Harmony). I also have a cross-stitch in a third-finished state I should complete.

Hello and welcome to the forums and Dragon Cave!

Thanks for the welcome :)