Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Rhiaaaaa7249

Hey!

I just found this site and I'm in love haha, I've been obsessed with dragons ever since I was a little kid, so this is a really cool platform for me to have stumbled upon! I hope to make some friends on here who are just as lame and nerdy as I am haha! I'm a high school student, I'm canadian, and I have a cat! I really don't think there's much more important information to know about someone than that lol.

Hello and welcome! I love dragons too, plus unicorns and griffins. What kind of cat do you have? I love calicos and brown-and-whites, though I'm a dog person at heart.

Welcome to Dragon Cave and its forum. If you are ever looking for help understanding the game the Mentoring Project here is a good place to start.

Thank you guys! @purpledragonclaw I have a long-haired calico! She can be really crazy at times but she's such a a sweetheart! @DorchetI looked into that actually, but I think I'm understanding everything so far! Thank you for the recommendation though :)

Is anyone able to give me a tip on adding a signature? It doesn't show up even when I put things in it

Edit: I've tried putting the bbcode into the code section of the sig but it just appears as a string of characters rather than an image. What am I doing wrong? I realize that I'm incredibly stupid lol but I can't figure this out for the life of me

@Rhiaaaaa7249

When you paste in a link,  there will be a line of text (  Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead) underneath the main box that says "Pasted As Rich Text." (The rich text should resemble this).

[img=http://vignette2.wikia.nocookie.net/dragcave/images/5/5a/Fire_Gem_blue_female_hatchi.png]