HeatherMarie

Pygmy/Drake/Two-Head mass-breed?

I've been a little annoyed lately at how few 'breeding-restricted' breeds appear in the AP, I've seen maybe two drakes in the last day, etc. I was thinking it might be fun to do a little mass-breed of those types that maybe aren't usually bred too often. Realizing that we may be having a new release fairly soon, I figured the mass-breed should be later, possibly the 2nd weekend of April (7th/8th). That way it wouldn't interfere with any new release hype or the Easter stuff. 

Anyone interested? This is my first time suggesting a mass-breed, so any input is welcome!

I would love to join in! I agree there are too few drakes and pygmies in the AP (2-headed dragons I have seen a bit more of) and as such I don't even bother looking for interesting lineages anymore because it takes so damn long.

I will volunteer all my non-regular dragons for that weekend! (Dates sound good to me.)

Sounds good to me. I love those breeds! I'll be sure to breed mine.

Count me in! I can't contribute many pygmies or two-heads, but I'm all for spreading the drake love!

Edited by Alectrona

I'll join in if others are doing it. I have a TON of Common Pygmies, including a 2G Thuwed.

Sounds good to me.  I have a few surprises that I could donate to it.  We should figure a specific time of the day  for breeding them if possible.  Like a breeding window between 3pm--6pm, just an example.

I doubt a 3-hour breeding window would work for most people, especially since DC has players all over the world... My 3pm could be some else's midnight. 3-6pm DC-time would be noon-3pm my-time, which is a time when I'm normally in and out of the house during the weekend. 

1 hour ago, HeatherMarie said: