Knuckerbearer

Dragon Request help?

Hello, I thought of a new type of dragon to suggest, but I don't know how to post it in the Dragon Requests section, as I've never done this before. Do I post it in suggestions before it's sent to Dragon Requests?

Just so you know, at the moment Dragon Requests is closed to new requests until the thread sees more completed. Until then you can work on these dragon ides in private.

The Dragon Request section is currently closed to new requests so that more of the current topics can be completed.

I don't have an estimated date on when it will open again, but you're more than welcome to submit your idea when the section does open.  When it is opened, you'll be able to post your new request in it.  It will be reviewed by a moderator for content before it appears, though.  There's a great guide to the process stickied at the top of the Dragon Request section.

In the meantime, feel free to jump right in and explore the section!  Dragon Requests was how I got started on DC and it's a ton of fun!

Considering the current rate of >10 posts daily, my estimate is at least another year.  Maybe it's just me, but requests is taking forever to go.  It used to be much more active.

There has always been FAR too much in it - and - to be blunt - far too much that was never going to work out....