Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

LunarSongFlower

Hello all!!! G r e e t i n g s ! & Salutations

Hi all!

I'm new to the dragon cave forums and I just wanted to say hello to everyone. :D

(That and... I made this account to protect my first egg from my first dragon pair e v e r, I originally never planned on breeding).

I don't know how to trade or what not buut: :( 

+ I accidentally abandoned a (my first breeded) dragon egg: if anyone finds him/her please take care of him/her or maybe... return the egg back to it's parents. (I would like it back (I want it back), I had no idea that I didn't have enough egg spots). I always try to save abandoned eggs, and well.. now I abandoned the first egg I ever got with my first breeded pair. I cri. I never breeded dragons before so... yeah... I feel dumb. Dx

Thats the fam -> https://dragcave.net/lineage/7n9yU 

I don't want to 'egg spam' so yeah.. q-q take a look at the lineage. XD 

I would be so happy if any of you kind dragon care takers would save this special egg.

But when I do pick up abandoned eggs, I like to name them based on their parents or lineage. I don't know if anyone else does that, but I like to do that. It may be a weird mash up, but if anyone finds their eggs they abandoned on my list that would be super cool. (It's probably unlikely, but if the 1% happens, write something or tell me about the dragon, their story if you had any in mind and what not). I only used to collect dragons so I never bothered looking up trading before... yeah.

Also happy early Christmas.

Nice meeting you all! :D 

Hello and welcome! Sorry to hear about your egg, I hope you get it back! I also recommend changing the parents' names to let people know it was an accidental abandon, and please return it to you (use your forum name), so you have a better chance of getting it returned. The odds are still slim that it'll be returned, but it does help! I'll keep an eye out for it as well.