Dryicicle

Dryicicle's Art Thread (Trades CLOSED)

Hello! I am Dryicicle and I'm thinking about taking some drawing requests in exchange for some dragon eggs I am in need of. Here's a little Q&A about me as an artist!

Q: How long have you been drawing dragons?

A: Since the very first Spyro the Dragon game came out, I have been obsessed with drawing dragons. It has spiraled into drawing reptiles, dinosaurs, and other prehistoric creatures.

Q: What are you comfortable drawing?

A: The list of what I am most comfortable drawing includes-

1. Dragons (of course)
  2. Prehistoric Creatures
  3. Humans
  4. Animals of all sorts

I am not that experienced in background drawing or in drawing mechanical things such as cars, robots, etc.

Q: What dragon eggs are you looking for?

A: Here's a list of what I am currently hunting for! List WILL be updated as I acquire them.

1. Non-Blue Fire Gem Dragons
  2. Honey Drakes (I have one, but these are my favorite dragons in the cave so I will take more ;) )
  3. Nexus
  4. Zyumorphs (Forest, Jungle, and Volcano)
  5. Copper Dragons
  6. Silver Dragons

Based on what dragon you are able to trade, it will affect what the artwork will look like! 

Red: These are dragons I would really love to have! If you are able to send me a red dragon, your piece can be a full body shot and render of any creature you'd like! Can be colored or B&W.

Orange: These are dragons I need slightly less than dragons in red. These will again be full body shots of any creature minus detailed shading. Colored or B&W.

Green: Dragons in green are ones that would fill holes in my collection. I could either do a nice full body sketch of any creature or a nice rendered bust-and-above-shot of anything you desire. B&W or Colored.

Blue: Ones I don't have a great need for but I would like to have on my scroll. These turn out to a be bust-and-above-shots of anything minus detailed shading. Colored or B&W.