Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

OrbitalMind

Hiya

Hello there! As you can see, my username is OrbitalMind, which is a variation of the username I use on most other sites and games, which is MindInOrbit. I havent really been on a lot of them though since Im only just recently getting my laptop up and running again.

Soo, a little about me I guess, I'm an artist, and I do a lot of freelance illustration in a variety of media such as pen and ink, watercolor, colored pencil, and whatever other odd things I can find,, I also enjoy painting in acrylics but its a different style and newer art form for me. I have a lot of other creative hobbies too mostly in the crafting department. Other than that, I really enjoy video games, music, movies, and Im trying to get back into reading. Its hard to find time for everything I enjoy.

It'd be cool to know what other people are into, and if anyone else is super into art and / or crafting, it would be super sweet to gush on about it some time.

Anywho, it'll be nice to meet some people, thanks for reading my thingy-ma-bob (same to you Moderator! Since someone has to read and approve my deal, I appreciate you putting up with another generic introduction.)

Hello and welcome to the game and to forums. Hope you have fun. I enjoy drawing myself, in anime/manga style, and mostly digitally. I also enjoy crocheting, and cross-stitch. I also enjoy playing video games, mostly fantasy RPG style.

Hello and welcome to the game and to forums. Hope you have fun. I enjoy drawing myself, in anime/manga style, and mostly digitally. I also enjoy crocheting, and cross-stitch. I also enjoy playing video games, mostly fantasy RPG style.