GalaxyPassion13

Technicolor Sketches and Art by Galaxy

_.-~* Welcome!!*~-._

-

I've been meaning to make an art thread for a while, so now I'm finally getting around to it. Maybe I'll post some poetry/writing every now and then, but it's gonna be mainly artistic thinger majingers. I've been doing art (seriously) since February this year so I'm a rookie and have been focusing on mainly humans, but I really hope to expand to dragons and learn more animalistic anatomy.

I'll take requests! biggrin.gif Within reason, of course.

I mainly do digital and I use Clip Studio Paint, but am obsessed with copics and planning on starting up with pencils and watercolor. I could go on for hours about what I want to do with my art and everything but for the sake of sweet sanity, let's move on.

I also take critiques! If you have any constructive criticism to offer, do tell biggrin.gif

I've got a Deviantart, but it's pretty outdated and I haven't updated it much. My Instagram is Wintergalaxy.art and much more updated. I don't share personal shtuff on there, just art.

If you wanna request a thing just post below.

• Gotta be a human or dragon

• If you want a background, please don't make it too crazy.

• I can draw other lil animals but be aware I suck at animals.

• Also be aware I'm much better at girls than guys

And this kinda goes without saying, but please don't use my art unless you requested it or I say otherwise.

_.-~* Examples, yay! -*--

Humans

rip quality

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

Dragons

If you click on it, it'll take you to one with a background biggrin.gif

user posted image

Other various things I'm just gonna link so that this OP won't get too big:

(In order of how long ago I did them so some are kinda outdated)

Hobbits can be adventurers, too

A bunch of face sketches

Traditional cyborg with Copics

Traditional rainforest girl hair thing with Copics