ValidEmotions

Tokyo Ghoul || 1x1

Let's get some Tokyo Ghoul up in here.

Just between Coryn and I but feel free to snoop.

Characters

We got a Ghoul Girl and a Human Boy. That's it so far.

Edited by Narvix

You proposed to me the idea of a TG roleplay centering around two characters (a ghoul and a CCG officer respectively) and I love the idea, so I would like to do that if you follow.

We could probably fit romance in there too if we plan for it, but I have little experience there.

Unfortunately I have no sheet yet, I shall write one soon enough.

I might end up just making my human a normal person with familial ties to the CCG because I'm kind of toying with the idea that he'd be a hopeless wreck, always needing to be saved. But, I'm tossing ideas around so don't hold me to it.

I'll fashion up a sheet for him over this weekend.

Wow, this was a lot of work. Subject to change before the roleplay begins.

username: Coryn02

character name: Ririsu Kimura (Personal name, Family name)

appearance: The first thing people see when they look at Ririsu is a very ragged young woman with long red hair (slightly past shoulder length), which tends more to a darker shade. She looks sunken due to malnutrition, is usually unkempt but will sometimes make herself tidy to avoid attention in public, and her brown eyes have a wild look in them. Though Ririsu is generally filthy, she has a very nice complexion and looks her best when she smiles. (She is Caucasian, though that is hardly worth mentioning.) She usually wears pants and long-sleeved clothing nearly all the time to expose as little skin as possible, and is generally not proud of how others percieve her. Everything she owns is carried in a single beaten-up duffel bag, which she prefers to carry by hand instead of hanging it across her shoulders.