Cottoncat

Katt arts

user posted image

Katt arts

Good day everyone! ✿

I also make art sometimes, but at a very slow speed and not too often. However, I do have a few older (done around the year 2015) works that I still call recent art, so those shall be also viewed here. Unfortunately I won't be taking requests as my drawing technique requires a lot of work, mostly because I'm a novice and unable to make art without procrastinating or losing interest constantly. Sometimes I do snatch some ideas though, so feel free to express your ideas. Please don't feel bad if I can't implement your ideas, the reasons are usually that my skills simply aren't enough or I can't do it in fear of putting the character/idea/thing to shame.

Anyways, there's plenty of things I can do, especially animals. I do mostly animals, though. I'm hopeless at drawing humans or characters similar to humans. Sometimes I could try, though...

As a side note, the arts posted here will be clickable links to the original submission on DeviantART, just because some of you might want to see them in their entirety, as in original, bigger size.

As for the my first submission here, I present you Usagimodoki from DRAMAtical Murder. It's quite different from the rest of my works, as I put extra energy and time into drawing him, since my friend also gave me advice.

user posted image

The second one is Freddy Fazbear from Five nights at Freddy's, singing in the rain for some reason. I could easily call it one of my best works so far.

user posted image

When I post new (or not so new) art here, some of them may get their place in this first post and some of them may not. Depends on how much I like the result. :3c

Comments are always welcome! ✿

user posted image

Ideas to implement

Headshot of a specific dragon for Dragontamer44722 - Completed

Usagimodoki in a puppet costume for GoldeenTrix - Completed

Comic of Sans and Papyrus for Fangtail528 - Digitally started

Ria for Dragnilu - Sketching started