GoldeenTrix

Trix Doodles :D

user posted image

Pooty the snake says hi.

I decided to stick my art here for reasons. Mostly abstract art with the occasional doodle.

You know originally I intended to do only Abstract art here. But then I realised I get distracted too easily...so, you'll find a little bit of everything here lol.

Silly Art about Pooties:

Dorchadas' Fluffy Fae

Trix messing with Mushu's face

Screaming Birb and Scribbles "Singing"

Animated Pooty Dance!! (Headbanging)

Animated Flying Nyan Scribbles

Animated Flying Nyan Scribbles (Avatar)

Random Doodles:

Creepy(ish?) Halloween Creature (Click at own risk)

Digital Sketches

I'm new to the world of digital art, help would be very welcome!

Dragon sketch

Gryffiel

Burnsaton

Traditional Sketches

I seem to have lost my old sketchbook, so you'll witness me slowing building up this part tongue.gif

Vorax Slimes

The Maw

Grinning Morphs

Key Hands

???

Almost

Superflora

FR Commissions:

Bust (Pearlcatcher)

Bust (Nocturne)

Full Body (Skydancer)

Full Body (Spiral)

Full Body (Coatl)

Edited by GoldeenTrix

Generally speaking, your art is abstract art. But in terms of being more specific, you have 1 type of abstract art coming out from the first one you made (Ink Art). Abstract in my opinion is a way for one to express more of feelings and hold a deeper meaning in the artist themselves. You might know it but you might be unconsciously showing a bit of it through your works.

If you want to go deeper in finding what style specifically you are using, you probably might need to search in depth. I know one abstract art called "Superflat' coined by Takashi Murakami.

*tumbles back several meters from the amazingness of these*

DAYUUUUMMMMM

Those look amazing! I love them. Keep it up.