Cookiemoon

.: M a k e {a} C o n t r a c t ~ O O C:.

This is the OOC thread for .: M a k e {a} C o n t r a c t :.. Any questions, changes to plot, or character discussion should take place here.

Since the RP's been approved already, could a mod move this to 'Other' real quick? Thank you!

I'll be starting up the RP soon; anyone's free to post after my starter.

I do have a question, though. Do you guys think we should establish a posting order or just let everyone post when they see fit?

Edited by Cookiemoon

*pops out* hello!

Yeah I know I'm not even in this technically but I might???? Be able to get a character sheet done eventually??? Who knows. Probably more witches to come though.

I've never done a posting order before but I feel like it'd kind of kill the RP if someone had to leave and didn't have time to inform everyone else?

YEAH PI YOU SHOULD TOTALLY JOIN I support this motion

omg, yeah that's my problem, but at the same time I get a lot of awkward "should I post now?" moments in group rps (having one in WUAS now whoops) that can potentially have stuff die out

I probably won't make a post order, though

Coolio (ok I will try but no promises *searches character motivations on tvtropes ho hum*)

(Also yes you should post in WUAS) (We have like five players and one's been missing for a while) (it's cool this can't possibly be more awkward than it already is)

Oh, hey, Pi.

I think that we could do sort of a post order, like, if you're talking to someone don't just leave them unless they're gone for like a whole week no notice whatsoever. But you can just post whenever if you're on your own.

Edited by MyaMouse

I think I get what you're saying, Mouse. But I did mean like a general order. Although I may just end up relying on everyone's good sense to know how to post; if stuff starts dying down then I may make the post order.

*snip* Even if they barely talked anymore, the last thing Aria wanted was to see her sister dying. *snip*