Kirito

Supernatural

Well I'm not good with plots so....

It's simple you can be any kind of supernatural creature or human such as.

Werewolf

Ghost

Shape shifter

Etc.......

The setting is new York City and season is fall start of Halloween your job is to live every day life you can be any age and go to school if you want or have a job.

Also keep it mostly clean there are some who might be offended and be nice to others. Good grammar is recommended but I really don't care and I would appreciate it if you'll please made paragraph posts not single sentences other then that here it is.

Here is the char sheet.

User- (Your username)

Name- (Your character's name)

Age- (Character's age)

personality-(recommended)

Gender- (Male? Female?)

Race- (Character's race.)

Appearance- (How your character looks you may post a picture)

Job or school -(list it please)

Other- (Anything else we should know?

Here is mine.

User- kirito

Name- Aaron

Age- 18

personality - Aaron is is calm and laid back. He always has a book in his face and tend to ignore the world around him. (The rest will be rp 'd out)

Gender- male

Race - Mage or magician whatever you want to call it.

Appearance- (will post one when I get to a computer. )

Job or school-Works as an assistant librarian also collage student.

Other will be rp ' d

But that's it for now I guess hope to start soon haha biggrin.gif

Edited by Kirito

Also I haven't made an rp for awhile so please feel free to criticize me so I can make corrections.

User- PrismriverPhantom

Name- Natalie Smith

Age-20

personality-Rp'd

Gender-Female

Race-Witch(Prefers to be called a magician)

Appearance- Link

Job or school -Librarian

Other-

(I would like to wait for at least 1 or 2 more people but if you would like to start it's fine with me.)

User- padfoot

Name- Luke Skinner

Age- 23

personality-it's so much better if I rp this

Gender- male

Race- human enough.

Appearance- Skinner