OtomeKristinOtaku

Why did you choose your current Avatar?

Almost everyone on the forum has an Avatar, so why did you choose your Avatar? Any stories behind it? Is it from the pre-installed dragon avatars? Or is it something else that's meaningful to you?

Let's start off with me. My Avatar is from Harry Potter and it's about Snape. It's a picture of the quote 'Always' underlined, and I chose it because I really like Snape, not only because of his lasting unrequited love, but also because I like how this character has multiple sides and is more 'real' in a way.

So what about you? What does your Avatar represent?

*cough I'm not talking about the Avatars from GoNs.

My avatar is Trotsky, a dog I rescued who lived at m y aunt's for many years before passing peacefully in his sleep one night a few months after I started playing at DC. My dragons mostly have Trotsky in their names. I had started the naming scheme before he passed. The avatar changes for holidays (I have one of Trotsky with a Santa hat for Christmas! xd.png ) but otherwise remains the same year 'round.

My avatar is one of my picture that used optical illusion. When I did that, I was really boring. So I drew some lines in desk and took picture of them. Well, there are no reason to chose that picture to avatar. (Maybe I chose that just because it is my photo.)

Mine is a shot from a music video by The Funeral Suits called "All Those Friendly People". I just picked it because I like the way it looks :3 And because I really like the song.

Mine used to be a small baby dragon hatching from an egg... i'll find a picture soon.

I used this one about two months after I had that one and have generally kept it ever since. It changes to a different dragon with a christmas hat for christmas... and i planned on finding a dragon for each holiday but ran out of time xd.png