Lemniscate

Potato lineage

Yup. Potato lineage.

We won't actually breed potatoes, but we'll be using potato colored dragons.

I was thinking naming scheme dragons with their names having to do with food with potatoes in it, and making the lineage like this: http://dragcave.net/lineage/Zvhf3

No forms required, though please put your post starting sentence in bold or color! The above lineage is preferred, but checkers and such can be used too.

There is no starting pair. The usable dragons are:

Harvest

White

Green(either kind, but preferably not alts)

Put the white dragons in the middle, to symbolize the white inside of a potato.

Put the harvest dragons on the outside, for the potato skin

When closing the lineage, use greens for the potato top.

I hope this isn't a duplicate and I didn't do anything wrong, it's my first time making a lineage

Participants

Silverphoenixx

Igloo9201

Torexi

Stellalala

Spirit Wolfe

StarLaDragon

Anari Ivy

Tardigrade

Edited by Silverphoenixx

I was expecting to see pillow dragons, but this is absolutely adorable!! I have to make one!!

But here is my question, where do we breed the green dragon in? Im guessing it would be the third gen's mates? and are we using the BSA green? because i think mint would be a cute addition as well.

Hmmm, I suggested these, and didn't think to add any more, because harvests are common, and whites can be gotten easily. I had the BSA one in mind, but you can use the vine too.

Yes, it would be the third gen mate

Edited by Silverphoenixx

That...that is hilarious. Wow this is one of those things you just have to do. Once I get my paws on a harvest dragon, I'll definantly join. If this goes well, you should do a Twinkie lineage!

I never ate twinkies, but if this goes well I could make more food lineages.

I suggest checking the AP for CB harvests, they're really common

If you want it to look like a potato shape, then yes.