Crithach

Art Thread of Cri

I need to force my lazy ass to draw, so I'll be taking a few (2 for now) small requests free of charge. The only prize I want is CRITIQUE, especially if your request is a dragon, since I'm completely new to drawing those.

If you won't buy a pig in a bag even if you get it for free, here's my (completely out of date) dA: http://strawberrypinwheel.deviantart.com/

So, what's small? One character (or maybe two, if your idea is special), no background. I always color and shade, so you'll get a completed artwork, no sketches. I can do either a signature piece or a drawing with slightly larger proportions.

Don't make me draw dogs. You'll regret it.

Request Slots:

1. Lady Artemis

2. AnnieLyla

Finished requests:

1. SpiritWolfe

2. AnnieLyla

Fill up da form please:

[B][SIZE=7][COLOR=orange]Request![/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B]WHAT WILL I DRAW?:[/B] (Name/Race/Whatever applys)
[B]REFERENCES:[/B] (Link/s and/or description.)
[B]POSE:[/B] (Lying on back, flying, standing on two legs etc.)
[B]MOOD:[/B] (Cute, angry, threatening, mysterious, proud etc.)
[B]FORMAT:[/B] (For a signature, banner or a random size drawing?)

If you want me to draw something bigger I'm willing to discuss some kind of egg/hatchling price.

Working on this at the moment:

user posted image

Edited by Crithach

Hello Crithach! I've been taking a look at your arts and I love them! biggrin.gif Good work!

Could I request something, please? I have two ideas on my mind but can't decide, so I'll let it up for you, my OC (she is a mare) or a vampire from a cartoon? You choose because you're the artist. smile.gif

Awesome. Well in a few days I'll see about placing a request c:

Request!

WHAT WILL I DRAW?: Silver Shimmer

REFERENCES: user posted image

POSE: Stretched out and lying on its back

MOOD: Sleeping :3

FORMAT: Signature

Thanks in advance!

Yaay, a Shimmer! That's a nice request SpiritWolfe. C: