ktav13

Hollow-Star Creations

About Me ===================================== user posted image

I've been drawing all of my life, so 18 years. I only really became serious about my drawing ability in the 8th grade, which is where my skills picked up.

For traditional media I use normal 2HB pencils, Mechanical Pencils, Crayola Pencil Crayons, Prisma Verithin, White Gellyroll And Sakura Mircon 05. For digital I use a Wacom Bamboo and GIMP. The tablet is currently borrowed from my friend, as I don't have money to buy one.

I have more experience with traditional media and therefore am better in that area. I've also taken basic drawing lessons from Stephen Bauckman. But otherwise I am self taught.

Art Status ===================================== user posted image

user posted image Commissions/Customs are Open. Please PM me if interested.

user posted image Trades are Open. Please PM me if interested.

user posted image Requests Are closed. Friends only.

I currently am saving for;

My own laptop

♕ A Wacom Bamboo tablet

♕ A wig (for my best friend's birthday~)

Rules ===================================== user posted image

Cans

I can draw animals and humans. Though I'm better at drawing people, in my opinion

I can do Fanart! I am not biased against any fandom, so whatever you'd like feel free to ask~

Yes I'll draw your OC's! If you like you can even order a character design as a character re-design

Can'ts

I WILL NOT DO ANYTHING OVER PG 14 so don't ask. This just a matter of me personally not wanting to get my account shut down/being a bad influence for younger members, ect, ect.

You may not re-upload my artwork anywhere. If you want to use it for your blog/profile/website just let me know, I probably won't have a problem with it

You may not resell/redistribute my work

What are adoptables?