JayJem

ƒrozen has a gallery.

Would you be interested in Image Map Requests/Commissions? [seen in graphics section]  

21 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

ƒROZEN'S GALLERY--

photography, graphics, art, sprites & so much more

the photography

[x] -- Flowers #1

[x] -- Flowers #2

[x] -- Flowers #3

[x] -- Flowers #4

[x] -- Flowers #5

[x] -- Summer in Italy #1

[x] -- Summer in Italy #2

[x] -- Summer in Italy #3

[x] -- Butterfly from Florence

the art

[x] -- Sketch for Litrix Dragon Adult

[x] -- Litrix S1 & S2 Quick-Sketches

[x] -- Old Digital Realism Practice [on Photoshop]

the sprites

*NOTE: I am still learning exactly how to sprite, so my sprites are really terrible at the moment x] Most of what you see here is just practice spriting.

user posted image

the graphics

user posted imageuser posted image

Quick Graphic Image-Map request for my good friend mangafruit.

user posted image

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Image Map Signature I made for myself :3

user posted image

Example of Signature for various forums.

user posted image

Older Promo Graphic for youtube & various forums

user posted image

Promo Graphic for AMV on Youtube hehe ^o^

user posted image

commission, yay!

user posted image

another commission

user posted image

a newer sig to match my avvie

the old work & improvement

photography--

[x] -- Cazhmere #1

[x] -- Cazhmere #2

[x] -- Cazhmere #3

[x] -- Cazhmere #4

[x] -- Kiwi #1

[x] -- Kiwi #2

digital art--

[x] -- Random Girl [improvement 2010 to 2013]

Edited by ƒrozen

Oh my gosh, these are so gorgeous <3 The photography, the art, the sprites, the image maps, the old work, all of it!

All yes for the commissions/requests, I'd adore having such beautiful work in my siggy some day!