fuzzils

Drawing for you!

As the title says I'll draw for you. You can call me fuzzils or Jax, welcome the my drawing art thread.

A bit about me : I'm 24 , mother of two kids ages 2 and 7. I currently have the job description of a stay home mother. So when the kids are off playing nicely I roleplay or draw in my spare time.

I love dragons they are greatest creatures of all things ( well in my mind they are .) I do have a dtagoncave account at here http://dragcave.net/user/fuzzils at this moment I'm currently looking for the pygmy dragons they are so small and so cute.

What can I draw you may ask?

Well to answer that question I'll show you my photobucket account all my art is submitted there . I'll even provide you a link to that album or albums.

Could I draw digitally?

Yes I can draw digital, but I have a difficult time drawing it, I'm still learning to draw digital.

What about banners or avatars?

Banners and avatars are alright, I'm fairly alright with drawing banners and avatars at this moment I can not do it because I do not have internet access on my computer.

Payment for art ,

I require no payment of any kind, all I ask is you do not sell my art, or steal the design. You do not have to pay me in eggs, I am doing great looking for my own.

How long will it take you to draw?

That really depends on what your asking for, if your asking for great detail it can a few days, if your asking for simple it can take a few minutes.

How are your drawing on humans / fursonas?

Well at the moment I can do some not a lot, my faces are not yet perfected they still look a bit oddly shaped and off a bit. I would say drawing feral is the best or even mythical

Do you need a reference of what to draw or a description?

If you provide a reference that works great, as for the description try and use great detail in the description, so that I can get exactly what you want,

I think I've covered the basics here, now for the links of images that I have drew.