Grimwyse

Grim Doodles.

[Honestly] Do you like?  

23 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

My Tumblr of old dewdles.

A little annoyed I have to update this to include a guideline for posting.

Do not challenge me to draw something or prove myself. It's rude. As an artist the only validation I need is my happiness in drawing. Doing this will get you declined.

Aside from that, be courteous. I don't mind if you dislike my style, that's fine, but be respectful.

I am a human being, not an art dispensing robot who follows orders. Please keep this in mind.

So. I'm not up for big fancy posts with lots of information, especially when I'm new to a site. I do know you need permission to draw an artist's concept/art - So abide by that rule and don't ask if the artist wants to be contacted or explicitly says 'No'. Anyhow. Comment below on things you might want drawn. Mind you I wont be drawing everyone's request. I gots dem homeworks.

Also. I like dragons, incentives = more favor towards request.

I'll show you two types. I do cutsey stuff on the tablet, macabre traditionally.

user posted image

user posted image

Edited by Grimwyse

Oh wow that is some amazing stuff you've got there. :3 I love the macabre and your digital art too, it's all stunning really and the anatomy is spot on!

Maybe you could draw a betta dragon thingy? xd.png I have a betta so yeah...

Very awesome art you have there. I'd be more than willing to give dragons in exchange for art.

Once you get a few Magi's, teleporting dragon eggs to your scroll will be a lot easier.

*Sneaks in*

I think I've got a request that you might like, partly because it has the word "Grim" in it xd.png

Could you draw Grim please?

Draw him in whatever pose you want xd.png

Take a look at my scroll for payment. (Silvers, Tinsels and Golds are being stubborn D:)

Edited by Shadowwolf6