StarSea

Lioden [OP Update- 3/16/13]

So you like sim games? Well I have a fun SIM for you to try!

Lioden

Lioden is a realistic lion sim where you start your own pride of lions, but that's not all. There are thousands of marking and color combinations to design your lions with. You can claim lionesses from the wild or trade them with other users. You can send your lionesses out to hunt or breed with them for a chance at a rare mutated cub. You can explore the Savannah in search of treasures and other items. Every month there is a new special event affecting all of Lioden, with added currency and special items and events only available during that month, and I'm just getting started. Lioden is so full of opportunities and the fun never ends. Not to mention the community is one of the nicest communities out there. So what are you waiting for? Click the photo below and join Lioden today!

(Must be 16 years or older)

Tap the Image Below to join Lioden Today!

user posted image

Okay but for real the game is so fun and addictive. I'm Scarlette (#29353) on there so if you join you should add me! Also If you do join I would love it if you said I referred you. Just click the photo or use my ID (#29353) as the referral number.

If you would like more info on Lioden read below or go to the website itself

Lioden has 2 main currencies, GB(Gold beetles) and SB(Silver beetles). GB is worth $0.50. SB is just the normal currency. GB equals about 1000-1300 SB.

In the game you can focus on breeding pretty lions or on getting amazing stats. There are so many markings and a lot of rare and valuable markings it's so easy to make a unique lion. Stats have to be trained and breeded up, or you could go the easy way and just buy a lion with good stats. There's also families and clans that you can join, some of which are parts of breeding projects.