Stunningfire

Orchestra

Uh...Do you mean as in goes to orchestras or like they play an instrument in a band/orchestra?

I play the Clarinet in a homeschool band. :D A while ago, a performing arts center hosted the 'Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses'. I really wanted to go, but my parents wouldn't let me. ;-;

Edited by SilverX7Studios

Play an instrument in an orchestra, hahah. Derp I think there's a band topic somewhere... o.o

I play the violin as well smile.gif Although I kind of want to learn the viola... but it's kind of too late for me. :x

I'm not in orchestra....YET. I'm just starting to learn how to play the trumpet and read music. I'm a sophomore in college, so it's a tad late, but...I really want to learn to play and get involved with musical groups, so my teacher's prepping me to be in one of our school's orchestras starting either next semester or the beginning of next school year...

Excited smile.gif

Edited by Alpha Gryph

One of the main reasons I play violin is because I love going to orchestra. Really, I only play in a chamber orchestra, just 5 violins and 3 cellos :3

One of the main reasons I play violin is because I love going to orchestra. Really, I only play in a chamber orchestra, just 5 violins and 3 cellos :3

waaaaah that's tiny .__.

Haha is your orchestra all grades, or just... whatever grade you're in?

Edited by Stunningfire

Actually, I go to a different school for musical purposes. It's small because only a handful got it.

Ohh I see, that makes sense. Coolio. :3

Haha in 6th grade our orchestra had 12 members... but it was just 6th graders.

I'm a part of my local community's orchestra. Well, I say I'm a part of it--I only turn up whenever I can get a lift there as the place where we rehearse is miles away from my house. -_____-

I used to play the Viola happy.gif I loved that instrument; my favorite songs we got to play were the Halo theme and Dragon Dance. I used to have a folder of all my favorites, but I lost it ;-;