Tyra-Ice

The Glacier Post

The Glacier Post

A small Dragon Cave Newspaper

Hello everyone!

Some of you may know me from my art thread, Tyra's Artwork. :3 It is true that I am an artist, but just recently I got into the DC Newsletter because I thought it was a really cool idea. That newsletter spurred me on create this thread. Basically, I am a contributor for the Dragon Cave Newsletter so you will see my articles there occassionally; however, I've decided to also post my articles here in this tiny monthly newspaper thread of sorts. Every month, the article I've written for the Dragon Cave Newsletter will also be posted here at The Glacier Post so I can gather critique and see what you all think of my writing. happy.gif I will also post polls from time to time pertaining to some of the articles I post here. If it gets popular enough, I might even make a list of the dedicated readers of my articles. smile.gif

I hope you all enjoy this small newspaper thread and thank you for reading The Glacier Post!

~Tyra

Fun Note: If you would like to see the cool fonts I have for this thread, please click the links below to download the fonts. smile.gif

Font 1 - Jizz Mass

Font 2 - ice sticks

Font 3 - Britannic Bold

How to Install Fonts(PC): After downloading(remember where you downloaded the files!) Start>Control Panel>Fonts>File>Install New Font... Then use the search box to find the folder where you downloaded the fonts and click ok.

Edited by Tyra-Ice

The Glacier Post

May's Article

Dorkface Identity Crisis Strikes Dragon Cave!

Written by Tyra-Ice