Bineky

Raccoon's Gallery of DOOM!

Ok ok! Welcome everybody to my little gallery! c:

I know I'm not that good as other amazing artist I've seen here, but I'd like to share my works anyway, principally because I'd like to get constructive critics about my work n' stuff, ya know, to get better and improve. <3

I'm not a dragon artist, I won't lie. I'm mostly a cartoonist with a huge imagination, who can create awesome stories from almost ANYTHING. My DeviantArt is mostly full of my original characters, and some random short comics I've made. I have projects for many, MANY long comics, but I'm not in the best situation now to work on them. xd.png

SO YEAH, LET'S SKIP THE BLABLABLA!

Let me show you my little abominations <3

ART DESU

user posted image

NSFW, click the link to see

We're going to hell after this old drawing is old OTL

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

-next part cooming soon-

user posted image

Based on a really true story

NSFW, click the link to see[/img]

Oh lala~

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

Boo

user posted image

user posted image

A little extra xd.png

Well I know it's a shitload of crappy art, and maybe no one will look at this, but who cares xd.png

EDIT

Wellp, as I explained in my last post, I'll have to start to take money comissions in deviantArt, to reach $100 dollars in 20 days to get some extra money for my travel, when my parents kick me out of my house.

Sooo~

user posted imageCHIBI

user posted image

All the chibis will be in full body and full color.

start at $2 dollars per chibi, $1 dollar per aditional character, $2 dollars per background.

user posted imageIF YOU ORDER +3 CHIBIS, YOU GET +1 FOR FREE

user posted imageSEMICHIBI

user posted image

All the semichibis will be in full body and porcelain full color.

start at $4 dollars per character, $2 dollars per aditional character, $2 dollars per background.