shades-of-chaos

Shae's Graphic Studio

user posted image

Hey everyone! I'm Shae, and I'm pretty new to DC. I've only been here for two months, but I'm already addicted tongue.gif one thing I'm not new to is making graphics. I've been messing around in photoshop for over a year, and before that I occasionally dabbled in GIMP. I've been doing signatures and avatars for that long. I didn't start doing badges until last week, but they're not that difficult, and I'm willing to take requests for them. More details on that later, loves <3

RULES OF THIS THREAD

1. Constructive criticism is very welcome!

2. No flaming or being mean; I'm delicate D:

3. Do not use my work unless I made it for you or it says it's adoptable.

4. Do not adapt my work in any way without permission.

5. Make sure you read the section on hotlinking; it's important (it also tells you how to link the image to your scroll)

6. Make sure you actually read the rules; your request will be ignored if you haven't read them all (you only need the keyphrase for adoptable OR requesting, whichever one you're doing)

ADOPTABLE RULES

1. Free adoptables are just that--free! Just use the form at the bottom of this post to let me know you're using one (you do not need to wait for my permission before using it)

2. Unfortunately, I am asking for payment if you require me to change wording from 'my scroll' to something else (this is only applicable if you also want the metallic shine going across). It's fairly easy to change the coloring, but it takes more time to change words, because I also have to redo all the animation.

3. Adoptables that require payment are usually going to be the badges with "rare" dragons. I'm defining 'rare' by what DC wiki lists as rare, so when in doubt, check the DC wiki. Payment is simple! 1 CB hatchling from the following list: red/pink/magi (BSAs do NOT have to be CB), male influenced sunsong, dark myst pygmy, moonstone, ember, nebula

4. IOUs are acceptable for payments