Red_Rose87

Red_Rose's Art Palace

My Art thread

Hi everyone! This is my art thread! There are only 4 rules for this thread:

1. You can criticize , but please don't insult me. Tell me how I can do better, not tell me how terrible it is.

2. Do not use Any of the art here with out permission from me. Chances are , if you ask , I'll say yes.

3. Please don't spam this thread. I will tell the mods.

4. If you ever want to request something , either PM me or respond here.

The Art!

Pixel Art:

user posted image

user posted image

*I don't own the Mario character.

user posted imageThis one uploaded weird. :/

Manga:user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

Cartoons:

user posted image

Graphics:user posted image I'm not good at these. Don't beat me up over this one.

your art work reminds me of my own ^^ im teaching myself how to draw so i progress slowly but i am getting better little by little. though i have suggestions. dont draw the lines hard first. do tiny strokes to where they are almost hard to see so they erase a lot easier if you mess up. and the more lines the better during this stage, then trace over what lines you decide is best.

you are great with faces *is jealous* i can never do faces even if i get all artsy and draw lines like some books tell you to and somehow i still fail xd.png

oh and if you ever mess up badly while drawing >=D you can have the satisfaction of balling up the paper xd.png

Disclaimer post:

I do not own the hunger games,spongebob or mario. I would like to add that the girl humming a musical note is from an anime reference . Some of my art is drawing out already made anime characters. smile.gif

Edited by Red_Rose87

Holy chiz! You draw humans in almost the same style I do! Huh. Weird considering I was self-taught. XP

Anyways, this is pretty good! Shame the drawings have no color though...