Wookieinmashoo

Back for a limited time

Surprise

I will not be drawing people or anything with people faces as I can't draw people. I'm still learning and I have improved. For the people who were waiting for a drawing to be done, I apologize. If I missed something that's been paid, please contact me.

(Find me)

http://www.tumblr.com/blog/fishflayer

http://www.furaffinity.net/user/wookieinmashoo/

http://wookieinmashoo.deviantart.com/

Rules and notes:

- First step first, please use the form

- failure to request what form (cute,scary,normal) will result in me choosing whatever I want.

- slots are only open after I finish a complete set. There is no waiting list.

- Sorry, but no edits, also no size requesting such as signature, etc.

- As before I don't care if you edit these.

- Payment information is further down.

- WARNING: Anything extremely specific will take much more time.

- I also want to be able to upload these to Deviantart or Furaffinity, so expect to see some there.

- Reserved headshot images are still open if you are willing to pay a CB metal, etc for one.

Form

[b]I want:[/b] (an image preferably, but a description is fine; also include character's name if it has one)
[b]I want it in this form: [/b] (cute, scary, normal. )
[b]I want it to be doing this[/b]

Edited by Wookieinmashoo

Commission Information

PM me for commission discussion about what you might want.

Here is some general information:

http://pastebin.com/3u7NMf8G

Sorry it's in pastebin, but that's the only place I know of where I can keep text information.

user posted image

Edited by Wookieinmashoo

Ahm...

Since it's wiped, can I request? ._.

I'll put it in tiny text just in case. Lemme know if there's an issue with posting it D:

I want: Danglebottom male! <3

I will offer: CB Stripe Egg