lanaura

Ever check up on breed eggs?

Ever check up on breed eggs?  

303 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

It looks like a lot of Dragcave users are interesting in breeding so there's a question I've been wanting to ask. When breeding eggs and abandoning a few into the AP do you ever check up on them to see if the new owner has been taking care of them or do you just let it be?

Or how about rares and trading? Do you ever check up on a rare you traded to see how it's progress is coming along or are you just satisfied that you got something in return so you leave things alone.

Just curious and apologies if this is in the wrong section. This is my first time starting a thread and the "Breeding" section looks like it's mostly about lineages.

i when i first abandon eggs, I'll check on them to see if they adopted, but beyond that not really.

Sometimes I'll randomly check my dragons and find someone has bred their offspring.

I get so excited when that happens! xd.png It's like I have grandbabies~ <3

Just a friendly note. It's bred, with a single E.

On topic; Yes, I do check them quiet normally, specially the ones I've traded/gifted.

I was just doing this a few minutes ago. XD

I love looking to see if my dragon's offspring have been named or bred.

Unless it's a less-common egg, I'm only be a little sad if they don't take care of it. (If it's, say, a trio / a hatchling / an egg with a nice lineage, I go "Why did you bother picking it up?!" I won't interfere, though.)

I do this all the time ! It kills me when I see them dead though (or about to die) </3 But I can't do anything about it because it's against the rules sad.gif

I do on a regular basis, especially when it was a trade/gift or something with a nice lineage that I sent to the AP