Sign in to follow this  
dangershy

dangershy's art (aka glassandeyes)

- updated march 2019 -

hello once again, dragon cave! i haven't been here in a few years. i don't know how long it's been since i updated this...

since my inactivity here, i've gained a lot of artistic experience. at this point i've been drawing for upwards of 10 years, and now i'm in college. at the moment (march 2019) i'm majoring in game art, but i plan on switching to illustration. the closest thing i have to an art archive is my deviantART, which has things back until 2012. i try to drop newer art in it intermittently; my favorite part of art is being able to look back and see how much i've improved.

i like to keep this thread (from 2011) to be able to look back at my younger self.

if you want to hear more about myself and the things i do lately, you can check out my personal carrd. from there you can find what i like, what i do, and sites that i'm more active on. if you're interested more in my art and perhaps my commissions, check out my commissions carrd. it has examples of my art and basic pricing.

introductions aside, i do want to be more active around here, so i'll be opening requests, i guess! the fastest way to contact me is through discord at glass#0202 or on the Mastodon instance berries.space! you can find me just about anywhere under glassandeyes. without further ado, here's some examples of my work: