RyuuUmbra

Art Commis for eggs?

i only need a few more species to complete my collection xOx im trying to get 1 of every species, and its proving difficult. im willing to either trade eggs or art for an eggy i need. afterwards if you would like ill do trades and requests, but for now requests are closed due to flash drive casualties T^T im mainly a traditional artist, but i have been experimenting with digital art, so whichever you prefer. heres some of my works:

examples:

user posted image [lampa dragon trade]

user posted image [Neon and his Girlfriend, Layla]

user posted image ["In Memory Of..." Shiroryuu x Kanso]

user posted image [Crocodouse, my Feraligatr]

user posted image [sola]

the species i need still are green striped, gold, cheese, paper, silver and gold tinsels, and most holidays [which i can wait for]. holidays include holly, yulebuck, and 2011 christmas xd.png. lt me know if you can help me out smile.gif

ps sorry that theyre so big

DONE LIST:

<please check My DeviantART>

TO DO LIST:

empty!

TRADING LIST:

~athdaraxen -- yulebuck

~dreamgirl5 -- ...something

~Raistlin24 -- green stripe

[ps. if the trading list is wrong ill update :B i forget things xd.png]

for the trade list, id like to have any of the dragons mentioned above that you can get yer hands on... so heres teh list again!

green striped -- trading

gold

cheese

paper

gold tinsel

holidays~

xmas:

holly

yulebuck --trading

c: i love you all <3

pps! i have deviantart, livestream, and dragonadopters.

dA-- ryuu-black-dragon

ls -- .com/thatoneplacedesu

DrA -- ryuuumbra [3 u's]

lastly, the list of what i draw~

DRAGONS, of course.

Anthropomorphic creatures [including most species from halo xd.png]

wolfehs and felines

horses

SOME humans. there are certain things i cant draw :U

dinosauruses

pokemon O:

sonic characters O:

chibis and spyro style [well... my version of it lol]

I DONT DRAW:

yaoi and/or yuri [not against homosexuality, but im not gonna draw it.]